Skip to content. Skip to navigation.

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dining @ Tech

Administration

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Staci Flores
Staci Flores
Resident District Manager
staci.flores@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Ty Anderson
Ty Anderson
Campus Operations Director
tyrone.anderson@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Opal B
Opal Baker
Catering Director
opal.baker@sodexo.com
404-385-3609


Jonathan Elwell
Chef Jonathan Elwell
Campus Executive Chef
jonathan.elwell@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Trina Samuels
Trina Samuels
Marketing Director
trina.samuels@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Essence Blake
Essence Blake
Unit Marketing Coordinator
essence.blake@sodexo.com
404-423-0002


Kasey Smith Graphics
Kasey Smith
Graphic Designer
kasey.smith@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Amber
Amber Johnson
Campus Dietitian, MS, RDN, LD
amber.johnson@health.gatech.edu
404-894-3710


Georgia Institute of Technology | Dining Services | 1234 Street Road Anywhere OR 97219 | tel. (404) 894-2383 | Contact Us