Skip to content. Skip to navigation.

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dining @ Tech

Offers and Promotions

What Have We Got In Store For Dining Services?

Take a look and be sure to join us for the fun! We'll feature special menus and activities that give you a chance to win some terrific prizes!

21
AUG
Welcome Back: Reveal the Meal

Monday, August 21, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
North Ave Community Restaurant

21
AUG
Brittain Presents: Flavors of Georgia

Monday, August 21, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Brittain Community Restaurant

29
AUG
By Land or Sea

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
North Ave Community Restaurant

30
AUG
Grumpy's Seafood Palace

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Brittain Community Restaurant

06
SEP
Power Up: Cosplay Competition

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Brittain Community Restaurant

12
SEP
Wicked Wings

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
North Ave Community Restaurant

14
SEP
Crave Thai

Thursday, September 14, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Brittain Community Restaurant

19
SEP
Power Up: Game-On Food-A-Thon

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
11:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
North Ave Community Restaurant

20
SEP
Block Party

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Brittain Community Restaurant

26
SEP
BBQ Blues

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
North Ave Community Restaurant

Georgia Institute of Technology | Dining Services | 1234 Street Road Anywhere OR 97219 | tel. (404) 894-2383 | Contact Us